CALENDAR

 

        


2019  Dance Events

19 April 2019 (Friday):  National Folk Festival Scottish Ceilidh

                EPIC Coorong Hall 7.30-10.30pm
                Music by Strathmannan      
Program and crib sheet    

18 May (Saturday)  3.00pm:   Branch Tea Dance.  St Andrew's Church Hall
    
           
Music by Strathmannan

25 May (Saturday) - Young Dancers' Social  7.30pm
                North Canberra Baptist Church, Condamine Street, Turner

31 May - Friday Social Class at the North Canberra Baptist Church hall, 7.30-9.30pm


28 June - Friday Social Class at the North Canberra Baptist Church hall, 7.30-9.30pm

27 July (Saturday) - Young Dancers' Social  7.30pm
                North Canberra Baptist Church, Condamine Street, Turner


2 August - Friday Social Class at the North Canberra Baptist Church hall, 7.30-9.30pm


30 August - Friday Social Class at the North Canberra Baptist Church hall, 7.30-9.30pm

7 September 2019 (Saturday):  Cooma Tartan Ball
                St Paul's Anglican Church Hall, Commissioner Street, Cooma

                                            more details soon
21 September (Saturday) - Young Dancers' Social  7.30pm
                North Canberra Baptist Church, Condamine Street, Turner


27 September - Friday Social Class at the North Canberra Baptist Church hall, 7.30-9.30pm 

12 October (Saturday):  Canberra Scottish Ball 2019, Albert Hall
               
Music by Chris Duncan and Catherine Strutt

16 November (Saturday) - Young Dancers' Social  7.30pm
                North Canberra Baptist Church, Condamine Street, Turner